Home Contact Calendar News Staff
ALC 9-12 Staff
In This Section
ALC Grades 9-12 Staff
ALC Grades 9-12 Staff

ALC 9-12 Manager, Quyen Phan, Quyen.Phan@mpls.k12.mn.us  Phone: 612.668.0148 

Jobs for America's Graduates (JAG) Coordinator, Venessa Moe, Venessa.Moe@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Within a School Site Coordinators:

Thomas Edison (SHARP) - Christine Sanguinet <Christine.Sanguinet@mpls.k12.mn.us>

Patrick Henry (HAP) - Kimberly Cook <Kimberly.Cook@mpls.k12.mn.us>

Roosevelt (RISE) - Jody Schieffer <Jody.Schieffer@mpls.k12.mn.us>

Washburn (SWISH) - Marylynn Boone <Marylynn.Boone@mpls.k12.mn.us>

Wellstone - Renee Meyer <Renee.Meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us>

Southwest (SWAG) - Jared Mountain <Jared.Mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us>